Home    Toronto     Richmond Hill      Markham     Mississauga     Oakville    Vaughan    New Market     Pickering       Ajax

Dave Ryan, the city’s longest serving mayor, was re-elected by a large margin, according to unofficial election results. Ryan was originally elected to the mayor’s office in 2003. He was being challenged by former councillor and NDP candidate for the region, Eileen Higdon, and two community members, Bert Cortez and Wesley Henry.

First elected in 1994 as a councillor

Election Results (PDF)
Election Results - Global News


Contact us: info@fordemocracy.ca                  fb.me/fordemocracycanada